top of page

Thief Forever


Author's Work

FM in Development

"Thief" game series, was stated in 1998 by Looking Glass Studios, is a complete trilogy: The Dark Project, The Metal Age and Deadly Shadows. Every part was provided with level editor, that's why series is still alive and healthy, and it still has a lot of fans all over the world. The level editors were very powerful creative tools, people realized their potential, and as a result, they still make fan missions even today. Many of them technically far surpassed the original. The events of most of them occur in the same world created by developers, incredibly similar to our Middle Ages, but the editors do not limit creative freedom in any way, so you can meet completely another worlds, and other genres: tales, thrillers, there is even amazing chess simulator. And the game continues!

bottom of page